Call us at - 305.893.9191
13385 West Dixie Highway
North Miami, FL 33161
Book a Session

Music News

Miami Music News

Here are some of the lastest music news from around the world!


Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:55:18 -0700

Settlement: AbbVie to Pay $3M in Androgel MDL Settlement
AbbVie to Pay $3M in Androgel MDL Settlement

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:34:30 -0700

Settlement: PlayStation Settles Class Action over Functionality
PlayStation Settles Class Action over Functionality

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:29:06 -0700

Settlement: $1.51B Deal Agreed in Syngenta GMO Corn Seed MDL
$1.51B Deal Agreed in Syngenta GMO Corn Seed MDL

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:43:24 -0800

Settlement: $605 Settlement Final in Honda Takata Airbag Multidistrict Litigation
$605 Settlement Final in Honda Takata Airbag Multidistrict Litigation

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:30:23 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Monat Hair Products Faces Hair Loss Class Action Lawsuit
Monat Hair Products Faces Hair Loss Class Action Lawsuit

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:05:38 -0800

Settlement: Tristar Power Pressure Cooker Class Action Settlement
Tristar Power Pressure Cooker Class Action Settlement

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:00:49 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Alleged Magic Bullet Defect Prompts Nutribullet Lawsuit
Alleged Magic Bullet Defect Prompts Nutribullet Lawsuit

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:54:33 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Google Faces Defective Pixel Phone Consumer Fraud Class Action Lawsuit
Google Faces Defective Pixel Phone Consumer Fraud Class Action Lawsuit

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:03:38 -0800

Settlement: Jury Awards $41M in Personal Injury Lawsuit Against RJ Reynolds
Jury Awards $41M in Personal Injury Lawsuit Against RJ Reynolds

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 12:53:32 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Alleged Toyota Prius Stall Defect Prompts Class Action Lawsuit
Alleged Toyota Prius Stall Defect Prompts Class Action Lawsuit