Call us at - 305.893.9191
13385 West Dixie Highway
North Miami, FL 33161
Book a Session

Music News

Miami Music News

Here are some of the lastest music news from around the world!


Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:41:14 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Flushing Bus Accident Causes Death and Injuries
Flushing Bus Accident Causes Death and Injuries

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:22:56 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: GM Recalls 691,000 Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra Trucks
GM Recalls 691,000 Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra Trucks

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:16:20 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Train Derailment and Explosion Causes Mass Evacuation
Train Derailment and Explosion Causes Mass Evacuation

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 10:23:50 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Honolulu Fire First Responder Misconduct under Review
Honolulu Fire First Responder Misconduct under Review

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:41:04 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Amusement Park Death at Ohio State Fair Under Investigation
Amusement Park Death at Ohio State Fair Under Investigation

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:49:50 -0700

Settlement: Jury Awards $25M to Plaintiffs in Nissan Defective Infiniti QX56 SUV Braking System Lawsuit
Jury Awards $25M to Plaintiffs in Nissan Defective Infiniti QX56 SUV Braking System Lawsuit

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:47:11 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Subaru Recalls 33,000 Impreza 2017 Vehicles Due to Stalling
Subaru Recalls 33,000 Impreza 2017 Vehicles Due to Stalling

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:41:05 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Hyundai Recalls 978,000 Sonatas
Hyundai Recalls 978,000 Sonatas

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:51:26 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Residents Bring Exxon Torrance Refinery Explosion Class Action
Residents Bring Exxon Torrance Refinery Explosion Class Action

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:03:46 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Walmart Facing Class Action over Negligent Bicycle Assembly
Walmart Facing Class Action over Negligent Bicycle Assembly