Call us at - 305.893.9191
13385 West Dixie Highway
North Miami, FL 33161
Book a Session

Music News

Miami Music News

Here are some of the lastest music news from around the world!


Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Uber Data Breach Class Action Lawsuit Filed


Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0800

Law Suit Filed: Ocean Spray Consumer Fraud Class Action Lawsuit Filed


Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 -0800

Law Suit Filed: McDonald's Chicken Purity Consumer Fraud Class Action


Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:17:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: BMW Recalls 1.4 Million Vehicles in North America


Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:33:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: NHTSA Investigates Reports of Defective Ford Fusion Steering Wheels


Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Florida Employment Law
alleged violations of Florida labor laws including overtime pay, harassment and discrimination.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Law Suit Filed: Minnesota Employment Law
alleged violations of Minnesota labor laws including overtime pay, discrimination and harassment.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Law Suit Filed: Michigan Employment Law
alleged violations of Michigan labor laws including overtime pay, discrimination and harassment.

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Essure Side Effects Lawsuit
alleging heavy bleeding, intense pelvic pain; requiring a total hysterectomy

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Actemra Lawsuit
allegedly linked to Heart Attacks and Deaths

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Xarelto Blood Thinner Side Effects
Increased risk of bleeding events

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Mirena IUD Side Effects Lawsuit
risk of Uterine Perforation and Pseudotumor Cerebri

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Ethicon Physiomesh Lawsuits
alleging Physiomesh Flexible Composite Mesh is a defective product.

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: Bank Overdraft Fees
alleging excessive fees and misrepresentation of account balances and more.

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Law Suit Filed: Veteran Disability Benefits
alleging unlawful denial of disabled veterans benefits.

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700

Possible Lawsuit: St. Jude Medical
recall for allegedly defective Implantable Cardioverter Defibrillators.